a shoulder to cry on

A Shoulder To Cry On

(Tommy Page)

 

Life is full of lots of up and downs

but the distance feels further

when it’s headed for the ground

and there’s nothing more painful

than to let your feeling’s take

you down

 

It’s so hard to know

the way you feel inside

when there’s many thoughts

and feelings that you hide

but you might feel better

if you let me walk with you

by your side

 

And when you need

A shoulder to cry on

when you need

a friend to rely on

and the whole world is gone

you won’t be alone

’cause I’ll be there

I’ll be your shoulder to cry on

I’ll be there

I’ll be your friend to rely on

When the whole world’s gone

you won’t be alone ’cause I’ll be there

 

All of the times

when everything is wrong

and you’re feeling like

there’s no use going on

You can’t give it up

I’ll help you work it out

and carry on

 

Side by side

with you till the end

I’ll always be the one

to firmly hold your hand

no matter what is said or done

our love will always continue on

 

Everyone needs a shoulder to cry on

Everyone needs a friend to rely on

When the whole world is gone, you won’t be alone

’cause I’ll be there

I’ll be your shoulder to cry on

I’ll be there

I’ll be your friend to rely on

When the whold world is gone, You won’t be alone

’cause I’ll be there

You’ll have my shoulder to cry on

I’ll be there

I’ll be the one to rely on

When the whole world is gone, you won’t be alone

’cause I’ll be there

 

And when the whole world’s gone

You’ll always have my shoulder to cry on

** song from a fren, i mean a special fren..sumhow, meant it to me..touched~

     n i meant it to u…tq~

     i will remeber u wheneva i listen to da song, as much as u remember me huh??

     neway, tq for locatin me in da special place in ur life..heh..ye ke??

One thought on “a shoulder to cry on

  1. Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[hfaddbafadbai]

Leave a Reply

