letz exercise our tongue..

=Six sick slick slim sycamore saplings.

=A box of biscuits, a batch of mixed biscuits

=A skunk sat on a stump and thunk the stump stunk, but
the stump thunk the skunk stunk.

=Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers. Did
Peter Piper pick a peck of pickled peppers? If Peter
Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers, where’s the
peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked?

=Red lorry, yellow lorry, red lorry, yellow lorry.

=Unique New York.

=Betty Botter had some butter,"But," she said, "this
butter’s bitter.If I bake this bitter butter,it would
make my batter bitter.
But a bit of better butter–that would make my batter
better."

=Six thick thistle sticks. Six thick thistles stick.

=Is this your sister’s sixth zither, sir?

=A big black bug bit a big black bear, made the big
black bear bleed blood.

=The sixth sick sheik’s sixth sheep’s sick.

=Toy boat. Toy boat. Toy boat.

=One smart fellow, he felt smart.Two smart fellows,
they felt smart.Three smart fellows, they all felt
smart.

=Pope Sixtus VI’s six texts.

=I slit the sheet, the sheet I slit, and on the
slitted sheet I sit.

=She sells sea shells by the sea shore.
The shells she sells are surely seashells.
So if she sells shells on the seashore,I’m sure she
sells seashore shells.

=Mrs. Smith’s Fish Sauce Shop.

="Surely Sylvia swims!" shrieked Sammy, surprised.
"Someone should show Sylvia some strokes so she shall
not sink."

=A Tudor who tooted a flutetried to tutor two tooters
to toot.
Said the two to their tutor,"Is it harder to toot or
to tutor two tooters to toot?"

=Shy Shelly says she shall sew sheets.

=Three free throws.

brain teasers

Questions:

1. Some months have 30 days, some have 31; how many
months have 28 days?

2. A man gave one son 10 cents and another son was
given 15 cents. What time is it?

3. If you had only one match and entered a room in
which there was a kerosene lamp, an oil heater, and a
wood burning stove, which would you light first?

4. There is a house with four walls. Each wall faces
south. There is a window in each wall. A bear walks by
one of the windows. What color is the bear?

5. Is half of two plus two equal to two or three?

6. Do they have a 4th of July in England?

7. How many animals of each species did Moses take
aboard the Ark with him?

8. How far can a dog run into the woods?

9. What is the significance of the following: The year
is 1978, thirty-four minutes past noon on May 6th.

10. Is it legal in California for a man to marry his
widow’s sister?

11. If a farmer has 5 haystacks in one field and 4
haystacks in the other field, how many haystacks would
he have if he combined them all in the center field?

12. What is it that goes up and goes down but does not
move?

13. I have in my hand only 2 U.S. coins which total 55
cents in value. One is not a nickel. What are the
coins?

14. A farmer has 17 sheep. All but 9 died. How many
did he have left?

15. Divide 30 by 1/2 and add ten. What is the answer?

==============================================

Answers :

1. All 12 have 28 days

2. 1:45. The man gave away a total of 25 cents. He
divided it between two people. Therefore, he gave a
quarter to two.

3. Light the match first.

4. White. If all the walls face south, the house is at
the Northpole, and the bear, therefore, is a polar
bear.

5. Three. Well, it seems that it could almost be
either, but if you follow the mathematical orders of
operation, division isperformed before addition. So…
half of two is one. Then add two, and the answer is
three.

6. Yes, and a 5th, a 6th, …

7. I thought Noah brought 2 of each animal, not Moses

8. Halfway, then he would be running out of the woods.

9. The time/month/date/year of an American style
calendar are 12:34, 5/6/78.

10. No. You can’t marry someone if you’re dead!

11. One. If he combines all of his haystacks, they all
become one big stack.

12. The temperature.

13. A half-dollar and a nickel. (Only one was not a
nickel)

14. 9 sheep

15. 70

advice to my 8 of frenzz…hihi…

Soulmate… .
Once upon a time there are a teacher and his student
lay down under the
big
tree near the big grass area.
Then suddenly the student asked the teacher.

Student : Teacher, I’m confuse how we find our
soulmate. Can you please
help
me?
Teacher : "Silent for few second, than he answer"
Well, it’s pretty
hard
and
easy question..
Student : "THINK HARD" Ha
Teacher : Look on that way, there are a lot of grass
there, why don’t you
walk there but pleasenever walk backward, just walk
straight ahead.
On your way, try to find a beautifull grass and pick
it up then give
it to me. But just one.
Student : Well, ok then… wait for me… "Walk
straight ahead to thegrass
field"

"A few minutes later… "
Student : I’m back..
Teacher : Em, well I don’t see any beautifull grass on
your hand.
Student : On my journey, I found few beautiful grass,
but I thought
that I
would find a better one,
so I didn’t pick it up. But I didn’t realize that I’m
in
the
end of
the field, and I hadn’t pick any.
Cause you told me not to go back, so I didn’t go back.
Teacher : That’s what happened in real life.

What is the message of this story?
* Grass –> is people around you
* Beautifull Grass –> is people that attract you
* Grass Field –> is time

In looking for your soulmate, please don’t always
compare and hope that
there will be a better one.
By doing that, you’ll waste your lifetime, cause
remember
"Time Never Goes Back"… .

sape yg x de keje wat kali ke dua je baca

Joke 1
TEACHER: John, how do you spell "crocodile"?
JOHN : "K-R-O-K-O-D-A-I-L"
TEACHER: No, that’s wrong
JOHN : Maybe it’s wrong, but you ask me how I spell
it!

Joke 2
TEACHER: What is the chemical formula for water?
SARAH : "HIJKLMNO"!!
TEACHER: What are you talking about?
SARAH : Yesterday you said it’s H to O!

Joke 3
TEACHER: George, go to the map and find North America.

GEORGE : Here it is!
TEACHER: Correct. Now, class, who discovered America?
CLASS : George!

Joke 4
TEACHER: Willy, name one important thing we have today
that we didn’t
have ten years ago.
WILLY : Me!

Joke 5
TEACHER: Tommy, why do you always get so dirty?
TOMMY : Well, I’m a lot closer to the ground then you
are.

Joke 6
TEACHER: Why are you late?
WEBSTER: Because of the sign.
TEACHER: What sign?
WEBSTER: The one that says, "School Ahead, Go Slow."

Joke 7
SILVIA: Dad, can you write in the dark?
FATHER: I think so. What do you want me to write?
SYLVIA: Your name on this report card.

Joke 8
TEACHER: In this box, I have a 10-foot snake.
SAMMY : You can’t fool me, Teacher… snakes don’t
have feet.

Joke 9
TEACHER: How can you prevent diseases caused by biting
insects?
JOSE : Don’t bite any.

Joke 10
TEACHER: Ellen, give me a sentence starting with "I".
ELLEN : I is…
TEACHER: No, Ellen. Always say, "I am."
ELLEN : All right… "I am the ninth letter of the
alphabet."

Joke 11
MOTHER: Why did you swallow the money I gave you?
JUNIOR: You said it was my lunch money.

Joke 12
TEACHER: If I had seven oranges in one hand and eight
oranges in the
other what would I have?
CLASS COMEDIAN: Big hands!